ZOOM AUSTRALIA. Mindfulness. Insight Meditation. Freeing up the Heart-Mind. With Christopher. In Australia time. Sunday 12 June to Tuesday 14 June 2022.

Join our three sessions per day on Mindfulness, Insight Meditation and Freeing up Heart and Mind.

7 am – 8 am Sydney/Melbourne time (Sunday, Monday: 22.00 – 23.00 CET)
14.30 – 15.30 Sydney/Melbourne (Sunday to Tuesday 6.30 am – 7.30 am CET)
20.00–21.00 Sydney/Melbourne. (Sunday to Tuesday 12 noon – 13.00 CET

Currently, Sydney/Melbourne is 8 hours ahead of Central Europe (CET)
It is a little inconvenient with time zone if we live in another part of the world.
You are invited to attend as many zoom sessions as you can.
The days will consist of three 60-minute Zoom meeting per day including talks, comprehensive instructions, guided meditations, questions/answers and sharing. We will encourage specific mindfulness/meditation practices at home, work and elsewhere.
To Register: Nisha in Australia is our manager.
seedsoccupationaltherapy@gmail.com
Nisha will send you the Zoom login link.
There is no registration fee.
A single point can change a life.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.