Zoom Retreat. India Time Zone. Suffering and its Resolution. Friday June 18 to Wednesday 23 June, 2021. With Christopher (UK) and Suchitra (India).

TIMETABLE FOR FIVE DAY ZOOM RETREAT

THEME; THE TRUTH OF SUFFERING AND ITS RESOLUTION

With Christopher Titmuss (UK) and Suchitra Shenoy (India)

Zoom Retreat:  Mindfulness, insight meditation (vipassana), instructions, talks etc.

Timetable Suitable for India.

All worldwide are welcome. Suitable for beginners and experienced meditators

On donation. Appeal for donations at end of retreat.

TO REGISTER: s.shenoy@gmail.com

You may not be able to attend every session. Please attend as much as you can.

Basic day consists of four to five hours online for talk, guided meditation, Q and A, sharing of experience, meditation instructions

and four hours a day of practice at home.

On Donation. Appeal made at end of retreat.

Remember to ensure you use right time for your time zone.

FRIDAY EVENING 18 JUNE TO NOON, WEDNESDAY 23 JUNE 2021

Opening Talk (Friday 18 June) Christopher
India Time. 7.30 – 8.30 pm
Europe (CET). 4 – 5 pm,
UK. 3 – 4 pm
Australia (NSW)
30-minute Guided Sitting Meditation immediately following talk. Christopher

Friday 18 June 2021
Opening Talk with Christopher
Guided Meditation with Suchitra
India 8 pm to 9 pm
CET 4.30 pm to 5.30 pm
UK. 3.30 pm to 4.30 pm

SATURDAY 19 JUNE TO TUESDAY 23 JUNE 2021

Meditation Instructions Christopher
India. 10.30-11.30 am
CET. 7-8 am
UK. 6-7 am

Mindful Work Period. Indoors.
10 minutes Instructions with Suchitra.
India. 11.30 am to 12.30 pm
CET. 8 am – 9 am.
UK. 7 – 8 am.

Sitting/Walking Meditation.
Starting with Instructions. 12.30 – 12.40 Suchitra.
India. 12.30 pm -1.30 pm
CET. 9 am to 10 am
UK. 8 am to 9 am

Lunch
1.30 pm – 1.40.
10 minutes at 1.30 pm with Suchitra
CET 10.40 am to 12.30 pm
UK 9.40 pm – 11.30 pm

30-minute Guided Meditation with Suchitra
30- minute Q and A with Christopher
India. 3.30 pm to 4.30.
CET. 12.30 pm to 13.30 pm
UK. 11.30 pm to 12.30 pm

Teachings. Christopher
India. 5.30 pm to 6.30 pm
CET. 2 pm to 3.00 pm.
UK 1 pm to 2 pm

Meal
Starting at 6.30 of 10 minutes with Christopher
India. 6.30 pm to 8 pm.
CET. 3 pm to 4.30 pm. UK 2 pm to 3.30 pm.

Sharing Experiences
Group 1 with Suchitra
India. 8 pm to 8.30 pm
CET. 4.30 pm to 5.30 pm
UK 3.30 pm to 4.30 pm.

Group 2 with Christopher
India. 8.30 to 9 pm
CET. 5 pm to 5.30 pm
UK. 4 pm to 4.30 pm

End of the day of mindfulness and meditation.

WEDNEDAY MORNING 22 JUNE 2021
Guided Meditation with Suchitra
India. 10.30am to 11 am
CET. 7 am to 7.30 am
UK. 6 am to 6.30 am

Closing Talk with Christopher
India. 11 am to 11.30 am
CET. 7.30 am to 8.00 am
UK. 6.30 to 7.00 am

Sharing, Donations. Loving Kindness Meditation/donation
India. 11.30 am to 12 noon.
CET. 8 am to 9 am
UK. 7 am to 7.30 am

End of Zoom Retreat.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.