On Dharma service – live video teaching on Sunday May 24, 2015

Worldwide Insight has kindly invited me to be the guest onlineDharma teacher on Sunday May 24, 2015 for 90 minutes.

This wallah will start speaking at 7 pm UK time and finish at 8.30 pm.

Worldwide Insight meets every Sunday at 11am Pacific US Time, 2pm Eastern US time, 7pm UK time, 8pm European time, 4am Monday Australia time (AEST), for 90 minutes.

You can join from anywhere in the world. Just go to the website and sign up. It is free.

Go to the website:

https://www.worldwideinsight.org/

Each Sunday, Dharma teachers offer a guided meditation, a talk and a Q and A. You simply type in a question during the teaching time and I will endeavour to respond to. It goes out live.

You can ask any question you like – ultimate or relative, impersonal or personal, spiritual or secular, religious or political, local or global, practice or end of practice.

It is easy to link in and just as easy to sign off at any point.

May all beings live with love

May all beings live with insight

May all beings live with a liberating wisdom

 




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.