DEVELOPING THE POWER OF HEART AND MIND. with Christopher. Sunday 25 September 2022. Zoom. See times below for London, Paris, NYC and LA

We need to develop our inner power rather than feel powerless, indecisive or reactive.

Power emerges from unification of our whole being, focussing on a priority and engaging in a level of boldness.

The Buddha referred to four areas to develop inner power – awareness, meditation, energy and reflection.

We apply our power to ethics, love, action and wisdom. Our inner power supports ourselves and the wellbeing of others.

The teachings are 90minutes long. 30 Minute Guided Meditation. 30 Minute Talk. 30 Minute Q and A.

Teaching begin punctually at 11am PT (L.A.) / 2pm ET (N.Y.) / 7pm BST (London) / 8pm CEST (Paris).

Learn more & register via this link: sunday.sangha.live/christopherT

Visit Sangha Live’s website: http://sangha.live

No registration fee.

Teachings offered on donation (dana) for Sanghalive team and teacher.

A sentence can change a life.

All are welcome.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.